Meal Plan Refunds

Students who withdraw from the university or cancel their non-resident meal plan will receive a refund of their meal plan based on the schedule below, regardless of the number of meals eaten.

Fall Semester

Cancelling on, or before: Refund amount
Friday, August 21, 2020 100%
Friday, August 28, 2020 90%
Friday, September 4, 2020 80%
Friday, September 11, 2020 70%
Friday, September 18, 2020 60%
Friday, September 25, 2020 50%
Friday, October 2, 2020 40%
Friday, October 9, 2020 30%
Friday, October 16, 2020 20%
Friday, October 23, 2020 10%
after October 23, 2020 no refund

Spring Semester

Cancelling on or before: Refund Amount
Friday, January 15, 2021 100%
Friday, January 22, 2021 90%
Friday, January 29, 2021 80%
Friday, February 5, 2021 70%
Friday, February 12, 2021 60%
Friday, February 19, 2021 50%
Friday, February 26, 2021 40%
Friday, March 5, 2021 30%
Friday, March 12, 2021 20%
Friday, March 19, 2021 10%
after March 19, 2021 no refund